Our website uses cookies to enhance your browsing experience and to collect information about how you use this site to improve our service to you. By not accepting cookies some elements of the site, such as video, will not work. Please visit our Cookie Policy page for more information on how we use cookies.



Call: +35318010600
Email this Garda Station

Ashbourne Garda Station - Operating Model Division*
Frederick Street,
Co. Meath,
A84 P891

+353 1 8010600

District HQ: Ashbourne
District HQ Tel: +353 1 8010600
District Officer: Superintendent Yvonne Murphy

Divisional HQ: Navan
Divisional HQ Tel: +353 46 9036300
Divisional Officer: Chief Superintendent Fergus Healy
Emails are monitored during normal office hours.
Call 999/112 or your local Garda Station if an immediate response is required.

* The new Operating Model commenced implementation with the Business Services Functional Area in a several Divisions in 2020/2021
Implementation of Business Services Functional Area will continue throughout 2021/22 across all Divisions